Department Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Room

Bhattacharya, Subhrajit

Postdoc

404-727-1375  

Subhrajit.bhattacharya@emory.edu

RRC 5021

Chin, Lih-Shen

Associate Prof

404-727-0361 

lchin@emory.edu

RRC 5107

Choo, Hyojung

Instructor

404-727-0359

mailto:hyojung.choo@emory.edu

RRC 5023

Dingledine, Raymond J

Professor

404-727-5982

rdingle@emory.edu

RRC 5001

Donsante, Yuping

Research Spec, Lead

404-727-4771

yuping.donsante@emory.edu

WMB 6306

Du, Yuhong

Assistant Prof RT

404-727-8466

dyuhong@emory.edu

WHTD 405N

Fan, Xueliang

Assistant Prof RT

404-727-4726

xfan4@emory.edu

WMB 6304

Feng, Yue

Professor

404-727-0351

yfeng@emory.edu

RRC 5029

Fu, Haian

Professor & Chair

404-727-0368

hfu@emory.edu

RRC 5111

Ganesh, Thota

Assistant Prof RT

404-727-7393

tganesh@emory.edu

RRC 5019

Guanglu, Liu

Research Specialist

404-727-3230

Lliu47@emory.edu

RRC 5018

Hall, Randy

Professor

404-727-3699

rhall3@emory.edu

RRC 5113

Haynes, Tanisha

Admininstrative Mgr.

404-727-5982

tdevorc@emory.edu

RRC 5001

Hepler, John R.

Professor

404-727-3641

jhepler@emory.edu

RRC G205

Hess, Ellen

Professor

404-727-4911

ellen.hess@emory.edu

WMB 6303

Holler, Christopher

Postdoc

404-712-8260

christopher.i.holler@emory.edu

RRC 5117

Ivanov, Andrey

Instructor

404-727-6343

andrey.ivanov@emory.edu

WHTD 405J

Ku, Li

Research Specialist

404-727-3230

lku2@emory.edu

RRC 5018

Kukar, Thomas

Assistant Professor

404-727-5991

thomas.kukar@emory.edu

RRC 5123

Le, Phuong

Research Spec, Lead

404-727-1375

ple2@emory.edu

RRC 5160

Lee, Choon-Myung

Research Associate

404-727-4575

cmlee3@emory.edu

RRC 5121

Lee, Crystal Anne

Postdoc

404-727-0352

calee6@emory.edu

RRC 5160

Li, Lian

Professor & Vice Chair

404-727-5987

lli5@emory.edu

RRC 5109

Li, Wenming

Postdoc

404-712-9924

wenming.li@emory.edu

WHTD 565.1

Li, Wenqi

Postdoc

404-727-2470

wenqi.li@emory.edu

RRC 5021

Liu, Guanglu

Research Specialist

liu47@emory.edu

Mao, Zixu

Professor

404-712-8581

zmao@emory.edu

WHT 565.1

McFarlane, Danielle

Research Specialist

danielle.mcfarlane@emory.edu

Mo, Xiulei

Postdoc

404-727-0354

xiu-lei.mo@emory.edu

WHTD 475

Morgan, Edward

Professor

404-727-5986

etmorga@emory.edu

RRC 5119

Murphy, TJ

Assoc Professor

404-727-2467

medtjm@emory.edu

RRC 5031

Nahta, Rita

Assistant Prof RT

404-778-3097

rnahta@emory.edu

WCI C4008

Niu, Qiankun

Postdoc

404-727-1335

qiankun.niu@emory.edu

RRC 5115

Park, Ji Won

Postdoc

404-727-0364

jiwon.park@emory.edu

RRC 5116

Pavlath, Grace

Professor RT

404-727-3353

gpavlat@emory.edu

RRC 5027

Qi, Qi

Instructor

404-727-1335

qi.qi@emory.edu

RRC 5115

Qui, Min

Res Spec, Lead

mqui@emory.edu

Ramineni, Suneela

Res Spec, Lead

404-727-8192

sramine@emory.edu

RRC G206

Read, Renee

Assistant Professor

404-727-5985

renee.read@emory.edu

RRC 5017

Revennaugh, Brian

Tech Proj Mgr, Sr

404-727-4435

jrevenn@emory.edu

WHTD 405R

Rivera, Olga

Program Admin Assist.

404-727-5983

otrambl@emory.edu

RRC 5001

Rojas, Asheebo

Instructor

404-727-5635

arajas@emory.edu

RRC 5002

She, Hua

Instructor

404-712-9924

hshe@emory.edu

WHTD 565-1

Strong, Katie Lynne

Postdoc

404-727-0359

klstron@emory.edu

RRC 5023

Sun, Qizhi

Postdoc

404-727-5617

qizhi.sun@emory.edu

RRC 5117

Swanger, Sharon A

Postdoc

404-727-0359

sswanger@emory.edu

RRC 5023

Swink, Todd

Supv, Res Proj Coord

404-727-3590

todd.swink@emory.edu

RRC 5024

Taylor, Georgia

Research Spec, Lead

404-712-8260

gtaylo3@emory.edu

RRC 5170

Traynelis, Stephen

Professor

404-727-0357

strayne@emory.edu

RRC 5025

Varvel, Nicholas

Instructor

404-727-5635

nicholas.h.varvel@emory.edu

RRC 5002

Vest, Katherine E

Postdoc

404-727-5917

katherine.e.vest@emory.edu

RRC 5021

Wang, Amy (Wenyi)

Research Spec, Lead

404-727-5635

wenyi.wang@emory.edu

RRC 5002

Wardwell-Ozgo, Joanna M

Postdoc

404-727-5917

joanna.m.wardwell-ozgo@emory.edu

RRC 5021

Yuan, Hongjie

Instructor

404-727-5917

hyuan@emory.edu

RRC 5015

Zhang, Ao

Postdoc

404-727-0352

ao.zhang@emory.edu

RRC 5117

Zhang, Qi

Postdoc

404-727-5617

qi.zhang@emory.edu

RRC 5160

Zhang, Jing

Research Spec, Lead

404-727-1375

Jing.zhang@emory.edu

RRC 5160