Contact Us

The Department of Pharmacology at Emory University is located in Suite 5001 in the Rollins Research Center on Emory’s campus in Atlanta, Georgia

RRC Bldg

Department Chair
Raymond J. Dingledine, PhD

Mailing address
Department of Pharmacology
Emory University School of Medicine
5001 RRC
1510 Clifton Rd.

Atlanta, GA 30322

Phone
404-727-5982

Fax 
404-712-9920

Email
rdingle@emory.edu

Department Administrator
Charles Sparkman

Mailing address
Emory University School of Medicine

3001 RRC
1510 Clifton Rd.

Phone
404-712-2346

Fax
404-727-8250

Pharmacology Administrative Contact List

Department Charles Sparkman Administrator csparkm@emory.edu 404-712-2346
 
 
Research Administration Services (RAS) Tamara Hill Basic Science Sr. Director tamara.hill@emory.edu 404-778-5166
Julie Schneider Pre Award (Primary) julia.schneider@emory.edu 404-727-4631
Stacy Holloway Pre Award (Secondary) sharr11@emory.edu 404-727-2613
Brenda Williams Post Award (Primary) brenda.j.williams@emory.edu 404-727-3950
Catherine Mukopfa Post Award (Secondary) catherine.n.mukopfa@emory.edu 404-727-9387
Basic Science HR/Finance Shared Services Stacy Johnson Basic Science HR/Finance Director s.johnson@emory.edu 404-712-0196
Miguel Arreola Senior Financial Analyst  miguel.arreola@emory.edu 404-712-8990
Marcus E. Allen Senior Financial Analyst  marcus.allen@emory.edu 404-712-0443 
Rui Kang  Senior Accountant  Rui.Kang@emory.edu 404-727-3119 
Paula Bokros HR Associate  pbokros@emory.edu 404-727-9857
Carmen West HR Specialist  clwest@emory.edu 404-712-2306